Consiliul Studiilor Universitare de Doctorat

DIRECTOR CSUD
Prof. Dr. Adela PinteaTel: + 40 264 596 384, int. 126
Fax: + 40 264 593 792
E-mail: apintea@usamvcluj.ro
 
Membri în CSUD:  
Prof. dr. Ioan Marcus
Tel: + 40 264 596384 int. 154
Fax: + 40 264 593 792
E-mail: ioan.marcus@usamvcluj.ro
Prof. dr. Cristina Pocol
Tel: + 40 264 596384, int.
Fax: + 40 264 593 792
E-mail: cristina.pocol@usamvcluj.ro
Prof. dr. Viorel Mitre
Tel: + 40 264 596384, int. 379
Fax: + 40 264 593 792
E-mail: viorel.mitre@usamvcluj.ro
Prof. dr. Dan Vodnar
Tel: + 40 264 596384, int. 
Fax: + 40 264 593 792
E-mail: dan.vodnar@usamvcluj.ro
Prof. dr. Andrei Mihalca
Tel: + 40 264 596384, int. 
Fax: + 40 264 593 792
E-mail: amihalca@usamvcluj.ro
Prof. dr. Teodor Rusu
Tel: + 40 264 596384, int. 204
Fax: + 40 264 593 792
E-mail: trusu@usamvcluj.ro
Drd. Mădălin-Florentin Grigore
Tel: + 40 755204738
Fax: + 40 264 593 792
E-mail: madalin.grigore@usamvcluj.ro
Drd. Emanuel Mureșan
Tel: + 40 746137686
Fax: + 40 264 593792
E-mail: emanuel.muresan@usamvcluj.ro
Drd. Paul Andrei Ungur
Tel: + 40 745913324
Fax: + 40 264 593 792
E-mail: andrei.ungur@usamvcluj.ro
Acad. Prof. dr. Octavian Popescu 
Tel: 0749-144454
Fax: 0264-598355
E-mail: opopescu.ubbcluj@gmail.com
octavian.popescu@ubbcluj.ro
   

2021

Hotărârea CSUD din 08.09.2021
Hotărârea CSUD din 28.07.2021
Hotărârea CSUD din 24.06.2021
Hotărârea CSUD din 19.04.2021
Hotărârea CSUD din 19.03.2021
Hotărârea CSUD din 18.02.2021
Hotărârea CSUD din 05.02.2021
Hotărârea CSUD din 08.01.2021

2020

Hotărârea CSUD din 02.12.2020
Hotărârea CSUD din 29.09.2020
Hotărârea CSUD din 28.07.2020
Hotărârea CSUD din 06.07.2020
Hotărârea CSUD din 04.06.2020
Hotărârea CSUD din 04.06.2020
Hotărârea CSUD din 04.05.2020
Hotărârea CSUD din 12.03.2020
Hotărârea CSUD din 28.02.2020
Hotărârea CSUD din 12.02.2020
Hotărârea CSUD din 12.02.2020

Hotărârea CSUD din 30.01.2020

2019

Hotărârea CSUD din 17.12.2019
Hotărârea CSUD din 08.11.2019

Hotărârea CSUD din 26.09.2019
Hotărârea CSUD din 20.09.2019
Hotărârea CSUD din 11.09.2019

Hotărârea CSUD din 24.07.2019

Hotărârea CSUD din 21.06.2019

Hotărârea CSUD din 04.06.2019

Hotărârea CSUD din 09.04.2019

Hotărârea CSUD din 26.03.2019

Hotărârea CSUD din 01.02.2019

Hotărârea CSUD din 09.01.2019

2018

Hotărârea CSUD din 18.12.2018
Hotărârea CSUD din 26.11.2018
Hotărârea CSUD din 22.10.2018

Hotărârea CSUD din 05.10.2018

Hotărârea CSUD din 25.09.2018

Hotărârea CSUD din 12.09.2018
Hotărârea CSUD din 02.07.2018

2017

Hotărârea CSUD din 30.10.2017
Hotărârea CSUD din 13.10.2017
Hotărârea CSUD din 06.07.2017
Hotărârea CSUD din 02.03.2017
Hotărârea CSUD din 31.01.2017

2016

Hotărârea CSUD din 28.09.2016
Hotărârea CSUD din 23.06.2016
Hotărârea CSUD din 05.04.2016

2015

Hotărârea CSUD din 29.06.2015
Hotărârea CSUD din 12.01.2015

2014

Hotărârea CSUD din 28.03.2014